Live Noetic Demo — Hosted Monthly

Why Adopt Cyber Asset Attack Surface Management in 2023?

Noetic demo - platform homepage

Next Session: Wednesday, December 14 @ 11AM EST / 4PM BST

Decreasing visibility, growing attack surfaces, and limited resources have combined to create the perfect storm for the adversary. That’s why despite dozens of tools, security teams still face crippling challenges when it comes to protecting the unknown.

That’s where Noetic’s continuous cyber asset attack surface management (CAASM) platform comes in. Get an insider’s look at the platform and see how Noetic can empower your team to:

  • Gain full visibility across your attack surface with real-time insights for all cloud and on-premises assets
  • Streamline threat and vulnerability management and reduce exposure through contextual, risk-based insights
  • Drive operational efficacy and ensure approved controls are continuously enforced with enrichment automation
  • Close the security feedback loop by constantly reviewing your current cyber posture versus its desired state

Register to see for yourself why we were named the Cyber Startup of the Year.

See the Noetic Platform in Action

Wednesday, December 14 | 11-11:40AM EST / 4-4:40PM BST

In order for my team to be effective, they need to have a clear picture of what they’re trying to protect, and what that means to the business. What impresses me about the Noetic approach is the visibility and context it provides us, without adding integration effort and more complexity to my technology stack.

– Senior Director of Information Security, Global Sports Retailer.

The dashboard of the Noetic Platform

The Latest News from Noetic