How to Close the Loop in Cyber Asset and Controls Management with Noetic

Live Demo Series | Hosted Monthly

Noetic demo - platform homepage

Wednesday, June 1 @ 10AM EST / 3PM BST

Decreasing visibility, growing attack surfaces, and limited resources have combined to create the perfect storm for the adversary. That’s why despite dozens of tools, security teams still face crippling challenges when it comes to protecting the unknown.

That’s where Noetic’s continuous cyber asset management and controls platform comes in. Join us Wednesday, June 1 for an insider’s look at the platform followed by a live Q&A with Chris Neely, Director of Sales Engineering.

In this 30-minute demonstration, we’ll cover everything you need to know about how Noetic can empower your team to:

  • Leverage your existing tech stack to provide real-time insights for both cloud and on-premises
  • Minimize risk exposure and make better business decisions with contextual relationship maps
  • Truly understand your security posture, and how to achieve your desired state
  • Confidently adopt a self-healing security posture with a built-in automation engine

See the Noetic Platform in Action

Wednesday, June 1 | 10-10:30AM EST / 3-3:30PM BST

Discover the Latest from Noetic